Weyant’s & Kang’s “You Are (Not) Small” wins Theodor Seuss Geisel Award

ChrisS award




Congratulations to winners of the Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, Anna Kang and New Yorker cartoonist, Christopher Weyant

for You Are (Not) Small, written by Kang and illustrated by Weyant.

List of 2015 ALSC Book & Media Award Winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *